## Attachment C: 2021 MJLHMP Planning Partners

Eligible entities are defined as a city, town, county, school district, special district. (Section 201.3, 44CFR).

## Cities/Townships/County

Atherton	Millbrae
Belmont	Pacifica
Brisbane	Portola Valley
Burlingame	Redwood City
Colma	San Bruno
Daly City	San Carlos
East Palo Alto	San Mateo (City)
Foster City	San Mateo
Half Moon Bay	County
Hillsborough	South San Francisco
Menlo Park	Woodside

## Special Districts SMC Community Coastside County Water College Colma Fire SMC Flood & Sea Level Rise Highlands Resiliency Recreation SMC Harbor Menlo Park Fire District **Protection** SMC Office of Midpeninsula Education Regional Open Space. San Mateo Resource Mid-Peninsula **Conservation** Water. Westborough Montara Water Water & Sanitary Woodside Fire North Coast Protection County Water