ATTACHMENT A

2018 CHARTER REVIEW COMMITTEE

	<u>NAME</u>	NOMINATED BY/REPRESENTING
1.	Peter Gurn	Supervisor Pine (1st District)
2.	Charlie Lucero	Supervisor Pine (1 st District)
3.	Joan Cassman	Supervisor Groom (2 nd District)
4.	Steve Okamoto	Supervisor Groom (2 nd District)
5.	Marilyn Ezrin	Supervisor Horsley (3 rd District)
6.	Bill Kehoe	Supervisor Horsley (3 rd District)
7.	Ernie Schmidt	Supervisor Slocum (4th District)
8.	Sharifa Wilson	Supervisor Slocum (4 th District)
9.	Michael Lane	Supervisor Canepa (5 th District)
10.	Theresa Mandapat	Supervisor Canepa (5 th District)
11.	Stacey Hawver	Representing Communities of Concern
12.	Janet Borgens	Representing Council of Cities
13.	Juan Salazar	Representing Large Businesses
14.	Ann Draper	Representing League of Women Voters
15.	Rosanne Foust	Representing SamCEDA
16.	Julie Lind Rupp	Representing San Mateo County Central Labor Council
17.	Kalimah Salahuddin	Representing San Mateo County School Boards Association
18.	Thomas F. Casey III	Representing Senior Citizens

Representing Youth Commission

19. Sarah Pistorino