District 1 Dave Pine

Peninsula Clean Energy

BCDC (Bay Conservation & Development Commission)

San Francisquito Creek JPA

Child Care Partnership Council

Dental Coalition

SFO Community Roundtable

Airport Land Use Committee

SF Bay Restoration Authority

Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG)

Children's Collaborative Action Team (CCAT)

SamTrans

Caltrain (Joint Powers Board)

Mental Health & Substance Abuse Recovery Commission

Alternate

City/County Association of Governments (C/CAG) California State Association of Counties (CSAC) HEART

District 2 Carole Groom

Bay Area Air Quality Management District Board of Directors (BAAQMD)

California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

California Coastal Commission (CCC)

Urban Counties Caucus (UCC)

Commission on Disabilities

Commission on the Status of Women (CSW)

FEMA Emergency Food & Shelter Program Local Board

San Mateo County Library JPA

Peninsula Partnership Leadership Council (PPLC)

Poet Laureate Advisory Council

SF Bay Area Water Supply & Conservation Agency Regional Financing Authority (BAWSCA RFA)

San Mateo County Event Center Board of Directors

Transportation Authority (TA)

Youth Commission

San Mateo Medical Center Board of Directors

San Mateo County Transit Agency Board of Directors (SAMTRANS)

Peninsula Clean Energy Board of Directors

Alternate

SF Bay Conservation and Development Commission (BCDC)

District 3 Don Horsley

Coastal Counties Regional Association

Health Plan of San Mateo (HPSM)

HEART (Housing Endowment & Regional Trust)

HOPE Interagency Action Council

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)

Mid-Coast Community Advisory Council (MCC)

Pescadero Municipal Advisory Council (PMAC)

San Mateo County Community Action Agency (CCA)

San Mateo County Pre-Hospital Emergency Services Providers Group (JPA)

Transportation Authority (TA)

Coalition for Safe Schools

Measure K Oversight Committee

San Mateo County Agriculture Advisory Council

San Mateo County Farm Bureau

San Mateo County Food Systems Alliance

Alternate

SFO Airport Community Roundtable Peninsula Traffic Congestion Relief Alliance Redwood City 2020

District 4 Warren Slocum

AIDS Program Community Advisory Board

Bay Area Council Economic Institute

California Council of Governments

Domestic Violence Council

Grand Boulevard Task Force

HEART (Housing Endowment & Regional Trust)

HOPE IAC

Math & Science Work Group

North Fair Oaks Community Council (NFOCC)

Poet Laureate Advisory Committee
Veteran Commission
Redwood City 2020
San Mateo Community College District Bond Oversight Committee
South Bay Waste Management Authority
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)
Measure K Oversight Committee
Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Alternate

Community Corrections Partnership (CCP) Library JPA San Francisquito Creek JPA

District 5 David J. Canepa

Cal ID

Commission on Aging (CoA)

Community Corrections Partnership (CCP)

Emergency Services Council

San Mateo County Medical Center Board of Directors

Vehicle Theft Task Force

San Mateo County Event Center

City/County Association of Governments

ABAG Association of Bay Area Governments

Health Plan of San Mateo (HPSM)

Coalition for Safe Schools

First 5 Commission

Peninsula Traffic Congestion Relief Alliance

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

Bay Area Air Quality Management District Board of Directors (BAAQMD)