30 YEARS OF SERVICE

Kathryn Ailand Tax Collector/Treasurer's Office

> **Raquel Barradas** County Manager's Office

Gayla Madlambayan Health System

> Wilma Sibucao Health System

10 YEARS OF SERVICE

Jaime Alvarez Human Services Agency

Ernesto Barraza Health System

Sean Dabel District Attorney's Office

William Dunbar Information Services

Irene Fernandez Health System

Yamileth Gonzalez Health System

Marisol Guevara **Probation Department**

Catherine Jimenez Health System

Veronica Lopez Human Services Agency

Maria Mc Kenney Health System

Romina Moncada Health System

Alvcia Moulton County Manager's Office

> **Karen Myers** Health System

Yolanda Novelo Health System

Karen Pugh Health System

Michael Rihm Health System

Iris Rodriguez Health System

Estela Sainez-Becerra Human Services Agency

Nicole Sanchez Human Services Agency

Chummy Sevilla Health System

Tom Sheppard Sheriff's Office

Ranjeet Singh Health System

20 YEARS OF SERVICE

Josephine Amador Health System

Cydney Reyes Health System

Patricia Arteaga **Child Support Services**

Elvia Gonzalez Human Resources Department

> **Daniel Hackett** Library

Kathleen O'Hara-Heinz Health System

> **Patricia Willers** Health System

Jose Rico-Ruiz Public Works

Ana Santiago Planning & Building

> Nicole Shek Health System

Michael Wentworth Human Services Agency

10 YEARS OF SERVICE

~ continued ~

Giacomo Solari Health System Antonio Villalobos Sheriff's Office

Catherine Whisman

Probation Department

Diana White

Sheriff's Office

Claudia Tinoco-Elizondo Health System

> Claire Tracey Health System

William Ung Human Services Agency

> Neil Urquidez Health System

Victoria Yeh Human Services Agency

> Irfan Zaidi Sheriff's Office

Delfina Zamora Sheriff's Office



County of San Mateo

Congratulations and sincere thanks from the Board of Supervisors and the citizens of San Mateo County to each of you being honored today. We are proud to recognize and commend your hard work and professional commitment. You exemplify the highest standards of public service.

Warren Slocum President, Board of Supervisors October 4, 2016

October 4, 2016

SERVICE AWARDS