## **RESOLUTION NO..**

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS, COUNTY OF SAN MATEO, STATE OF CALIFORNIA

\* \* \* \* \* \*

RESOLUTION RE-APPOINTING CURRENT MEMBERS OF THE MEASURE A OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE TO A SECOND TWO-YEAR TERM.

**RESOLVED,** by the Board of Supervisors of the County of San Mateo, State of California, that

**WHEREAS**, in November 2012, voters approved Measure A, a half-cent sales and use tax; and

WHEREAS, part of Measure A requires the establishment of a community oversight committee ("Oversight Committee") "to perform an annual audit of the general fund revenues generated" by the Measure A sales and use tax; and

**WHEREAS**, on July 13, 2013, the Board created and established the tenmember Oversight Committee and appointed its members to a two-year term.

**WHEREAS**, the current members' terms are expiring, and the Board desires to re-appoint said members to another two-year term.

**NOW THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY DETERMINED AND ORDERED** that the following members of the Oversight Committee be, and are hereby, appointed to the two-year term beginning on July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2017:

District One: Jamie Monozon, Daniel Quigg

District Two: Wing Yu, Sam Hutkins

District Three: Mindy Pengel

District Four: Carolyn Clark, Manuel Ramirez

District Five: Lynne Shubunka

\* \* \* \* \* \*