Exhibit "A"

Members of the Colma Creek Citizens Advisory Committee and Term Expiration Dates *		
Member Name and Member Designation	Appointed by	Term Expiration
City/Town Appointed Representatives (Members)		
Helen Fisicaro, Town of Colma Representative	Colma Town Council	March 31, 2018
Irene O'Connell, City of San Bruno Representative	San Bruno City Council	March 31, 2021
Judith Christensen, City of Daly City Representative	Daly City Council	March 31, 2018
Sue Digre, City of Pacifica Representative	Pacifica City Council	March 31, 2020
Mike Futrell, City of South San Francisco Representative	South San Francisco City Council	March 31, 2018
Board of Supervisor Appointed Representatives (Members "At Large")		
Kamala Silva Wolfe, Member at large SSF	Board of Supervisors	March 31, 2020
Richard Irli, Member at large SSF	Board of Supervisors	March 31, 2021
Gail DeFries, Member at large Daly City	Board of Supervisors	March 31, 2018
Edward Bortoli, Member at large SSF	Board of Supervisors	March 31, 2018

^{*}Twelve-year term limit for Committee Members, unless specific exception is made by Board of Supervisors or State law.

Notes:

- Committee has 9 Members
- 5 members are city representatives appointed by City Councils in the Colma Creek Flood Control Zone
- 4 "at large" members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors
- All Committee Members must be property owners residing in the Colma Creek Flood Control Zone
- Committee Members appointed by City Councils must reside in the City