30 YEARS OF SERVICE

Cara Duran Human Services Agency Hilaria Perez Health

10 YEARS OF SERVICE

Laura Angel Health

Michael Arguel Sheriff's Office

Juan Barajas Human Services Agency

> Scott Burklin Public Works

Ava Carter Health

Sophia Cheng Health

Leyden Cubillo Human Services Agency

> Calvin Echano Sheriff's Office

Alexander Gross Sheriff's Office

Carmen Guerridos Health

Kristin Gurley Health

Sean Harper Sheriff's Office Krista Kuehnhackl Office of Sustainability

> A.B. Limin Health

David Lomu Sheriff's Office

Vicky Magana Health

Jodie Markham Child Support Services

> Liliana Mejia Health

Rocio Mendoza *Health*

Eric Michel Sheriff's Office

Arcelia Negrete Human Services Agency

Lorena O'Connor Probation Department

> Earl Olaes Health

Elizabeth Ortiz Coroner's Office

20 YEARS OF SERVICE

Silvia Baez Health

Olivia Boo *Planning and Building*

Kirstin Cureton Public Safety Communications

> Margel Dacumos Health

Ednalina Hernandez *Human Services Agency*

> Harry Louie Health

Maria Maningding Health

Michael Medina Sheriff's Office Meliza Moscardini Sheriff's Office

Erika Narvaez Health

Ivan Nightengale District Attorney's Office

> Joanna Nuevo Health

Rosa Posadas Human Services Agency

> Raul Ramirez Health

Jaime Ramos Probation Department

Ryan Shannon *Public Safety Communications*

10 YEARS OF SERVICE

~ continued ~

Ana Padilla Human Services Agency

> Kalya Paradis Health

> > Kim Pham Health

Veneranda Redmond Controller's Office

Flor Robb Child Support Services

Carla Ruiz Human Services Agency **Carolina Salinas** *Human Services Agency*

> Adam Schneider Parks Department

Helen Smathers Health

Frank Trinh Health

Sindy Uribe Health

Zoila Viscarra Health



County of San Mateo

SERVICE AWARDS

May 9, 2023

Congratulations and sincere thanks from the Board of Supervisors and the citizens of San Mateo County to each of you being honored today. We are proud to recognize and commend your hard work and professional commitment. You exemplify the highest standards of public service.

Dave Pine President, Board of Supervisors