2024 Wellness Leadership Award Recipients

Ione Yuen Agriculture, Weights & Measures

Tanya Yavari Assessor/Clerk/Recorder/Elections

Jodie Markham Child Support Services

Angela Ho Controller's Office

Elizabeth Ortiz Coroner's Office

Jenny Rocha Court

Marie Perez Court

Dr. Shruti Dhapodkar Department of Emergency Management

Marie McLaughlin District Attorney's Office

Cassandra Laterza *Health - Aging & Adult Services* **Arturo Blanco Villegas** *Health - BHRS*

Linda Hildreth Health - BHRS

Brianna Dell'Aquila *Health - Correctional Health*

Jo Anna Snyder Health - Family Health Services

Kimberlee Kimura *Health - Admin*

Cecilia Diaz *Health - IT*

Wanda Showaker *Health - Public Health Policy & Planning*

Richard Marshall-Mariano *Health - SMMC & Clinics*

Demetra Stamm *Health - SMMC & Clinics*

Sonia Ter Kuile Health - SMMC & Clinics **Gloria Lara** *Health - SMMC & Clinics*

Jan Stokley Department of Housing

Jordy Pascual Human Resources Department

Alicia Rodriguez Human Services Agency

Tara Currie-MartinezHuman Services Agency

Patricia Gonzales Information Services Department

Collette Sanchez *Sustainability Department*

Lizzie Carrade Sustainability Department

Tim Sullivan *Planning and Building*

Albert Lum Probation



Creating a Wellbeing Ripple Effect for County of San Mateo Staff and Community

> **Glenda Escalante** *Probation*

Christine Hollender Public Safety Communications

Win Maung Maung Public Works

Cindy Anzalone Sheriff's Office

Heather Enders Sheriff's Office

Victoria Moe Sheriff's Office

Robert Del Valle-Milner *Treasurer / Tax Collector's Office*